Contact the EAS Team

Office

Request Info

Empire Automation Systems

20 Vantage Point Drive, Suite 4

Rochester, NY 14624

 

T: 585.352.3333

F: 585.352.8656

 

Monday through Friday

8:00am - 5:00pm (EST)

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Let's connect!

Don Davis

President and Owner

 

ddavis@maseas.com

585.755.1584

Scott Pask

VP of Sales /Marketing

 

spask@maseas.com

585.355.2376

Annette Whelehan

CFO / HR

 

awhelehan@maseas.com

585.352.4152

Customer Service Team

Michael DeLario

Director of Customer Service

 

mdelario@maseas.com

Bryan DeLario

Customer Service

 

bdelario@maseas.com

John Simm

Customer Service

 

jsimm@maseas.com

Outside Sales Team

Empire Automation Systems territory distribution

Brian Guy

Sales Engineer

 

bguy@maseas.com

585.764.4754

Keith Boicourt

Sales Engineer

 

kboicourt@maseas.com

585.764.9675

Ron Evans

Sales Engineer

 

revans@maseas.com

315.725.4090

Mike Shultz

Sales Engineer

 

mshultz@maseas.com

585.764.9069

Solutions Integration Group

John Flores

Applications Engineer

 

jflores@maseas.com

 

Rey Kelly

Applications Engineer

 

rkelly@maseas.com

 

Rob Broadley

Applications Engineer

 

rbroadley@maseas.com

 

Bryan DeLario

Assembly Technician

 

bdelario@maseas.com

 

Warehouse and Inventory

Sam Klem

Warehouse Specialist

 

sklem@maseas.com

 

Minuteman Automation Systems

 

7 Foster Street

Wakefield, MA 01880

 

Office: 781.245.9550

Fax: 781.246.4982

Empire Automation Systems

 

20 Vantage Point, Suite 4

Rochester, NY 14624

 

Office: 585.352.3333

Fax: 585.352.8656

Empire Automation Systems territory distribution
Empire Automation Systems territory distribution

Office

Empire Automation Systems

20 Vantage Point Drive, Suite 4

Rochester, NY 14624

 

T: 585.352.3333

F: 585.352.8656

 

Monday through Friday

8:00am - 5:00pm (EST)

Let's connect!

Empire Automation Systems territory distribution
Empire Automation Systems territory distribution
Empire Automation Systems territory distribution

Solutions Integration

Group

Warehouse and Inventory

Empire Automation Systems territory distribution