Contact the MAS Team

Office

Request Info

Minuteman Automation Systems

7 Foster Street

Wakefield, MA 01880

 

T: 781.245.9550

F: 781.246.4982

 

Monday through Friday

8:00am - 5:00pm (EST)

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Let's connect!

Don Davis

President and Owner

 

ddavis@maseas.com

585.755.1584

Brendan McCarthy

VP of Operations

 

bmccarthy@maseas.com

781.462.8780

Annette Whelehan

CFO / HR

 

awhelehan@maseas.com

585.352.4152

Customer Service Team

Kim Bramante

Customer Service

 

kbramante@maseas.com

Michelle Davis

Customer Service

 

mdavis@maseas.com

Sue Dearth

Director of

Customer Service

 

sdearth@maseas.com

Jeanne St. Clair

Customer Service

 

jstclair@maseas.com

Missy Leftin

Accounts Receivable/

Customer Service

 

mleftin@maseas.com

Outside Sales Team

Minuteman Automation Systems territory distribution

Sean McKinnon

Director of Sales

 

smckinnon@maseas.com

781.670.6390

Thomas Bennett

Business Development

Manager

 

tbennett@maseas.com

781.389.3095

Chris Brown

Business Development Manager

 

cbrown@maseas.com

860.930.8482

Karen Dolan

Business Development Manager

 

kdolan@maseas.com

207.400.5178

Ron Evans

Business Development Manager

 

ron.evans@maseas.com

401.626.7302

Solutions Integration Group

Rob Broadley

Applications Engineer

 

rbroadley@maseas.com

 

John Flores

Applications Engineer

 

jflores@maseas.com

 

Rey Kelly

Applications Engineer

 

rkelly@maseas.com

 

Bryan DeLario

Assembly Technician

 

bdelario@maseas.com

 

Warehouse and Inventory

Bob Johnson

Warehouse Specialist

 

bjohnson@maseas.com

 

Minuteman Automation Systems

 

7 Foster Street

Wakefield, MA 01880

 

Office: 781.245.9550

Fax: 781.246.4982

Empire Automation Systems

 

20 Vantage Point, Suite 4

Rochester, NY 14624

 

Office: 585.352.3333

Fax: 585.352.8656

Minuteman Automation Systems territory distribution
Minuteman Automation Systems territory distribution

Office

Minuteman Automation Systems

7 Foster Street

Wakefield, MA 01880

 

T: 781.245.9550

F: 781.246.4982

 

Monday through Friday

8:00am - 5:00pm (EST)

Let's connect!

Minuteman Automation Systems territory distribution
Minuteman Automation Systems territory distribution
Minuteman Automation Systems territory distribution